Ideas and inspiration

Here are some links to organisations and people we think are doing great and much needed work.  We update it regularly so do keep checking in.

You can also read our monthly newsletter ‘Ansuz Update’ and/or sign up below .

Oops! This is only part of a page!
Please follow this link to
visit the full page in all its glory

New Economics Foundation  https://neweconomics.org/

including the Weekly Economics Podcast https://neweconomics.org/search/podcasts

Centre for Local Economic Strategies https://cles.org.uk/

Positive Money https://positivemoney.org/

Joseph Rowntree Foundation https://www.jrf.org.uk/

New Economy Coalition https://neweconomy.net/

Democracy Collaborative https://democracycollaborative.org/

WE:all  https://wellbeingeconomy.org/

Kate Raworth https://www.kateraworth.com/

What Works Centre for Wellbeing https://whatworkswellbeing.org/

The Quakers https://quakersocialaction.org.uk/

Oops! This is only part of a page!
Please follow this link to
visit the full page in all its glory

Bioregional  https://www.bioregional.com/

Stir to Action https://www.stirtoaction.com/

CTRLShift2019 https://www.ctrlshiftsummit.org.uk/

Oops! This is only part of a page!
Please follow this link to
visit the full page in all its glory

Shared Assets https://sharedassets.org.uk/

National CLT Network http://www.communitylandtrusts.org.uk/

Who Owns England https://whoownsengland.org/

Oops! This is only part of a page!
Please follow this link to
visit the full page in all its glory

Clitterhouse Farm https://www.clitterhouse.com/

ACORN UK https://acorntheunion.org.uk/

Jericho Road Solutions (and the Hastings Commons) http://www.jerichoroad.co.uk/

Catalyse Change https://catalysechange.com/

Leaf close up - iStock

Sign up to our newsletter!

What our clients say

Get in touch

Do email us if you’d like to explore how we can support you and your programme or organisation. We’d love to hear from you.
Also please connect if you are doing similar or complementary work – let’s share ideas and action.

Top